Staff

 

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

     
Principal   Mr Rick Geerlofs principal@kvc.school.nz
Deputy Principal   Mrs Janette Potter japotter@kvc.school.nz 
Assistant Principal   Mr Mike Waterworth miwaterworth@kvc.school.nz
Assistant Principal   Mr Damian Burden daburden@kvc.school.nz 
Executive Officer   Mr Brian Lee brlee@kvc.school.nz 

 

 

 

 

PASTORAL TEAM      
Senior Dean (Year 12-13)   Mr Rod Stewart rostewart@kvc.school.nz
Dean (Year 11)   Mr Aleni Viggo alviggo@kvc.school.nz
Dean (Years 9-10)   Mrs Carla Mulder camulder@kvc.school.nz
Dean (Years 9-10)  

Mr Scott Manson

scmanson@kvc.school.nz
Dean (Year 7-8)   Mr Damian Burden daburden@kvc.school.nz
School Counsellor   Ms Leigh Gillespie legillespie@kvc.school.nz
HOD Careers   Mrs Margaret Beagley mabeagley@kvc.school.nz
Dean of International Students   Ms Robyn Skelton roskelton@kvc.school.nz
Learning Support Coordinator   Ms Karen Flett kaflett@kvc.school.nz 
SENCO   Mrs Rachael Morrison ramorrison@kvc.school.nz
       
HEAD OF LEARNING AREAS      
Brathwaite Learning Centre   Mr Daryll Hananeia dahananeia@kvc.school.nz 
Digital Technology   Mr Peter Dodds pedodds@kvc.school.nz 
Director of International Students   Mr Rodney Stewart rostewart@kvc.school.nz
Drama   Ms Debbie Wilson dewilson@kvc.school.nz 
English, Media Studies & Language   Mrs Carole Coade cacoade@kvc.school.nz
ESOL   Ms Robyn Skelton roskelton@kvc.school.nz 
Health and Sport   Mr Jeremy Scott jescott@kvc.school.nz 
Junior College   Mr Damian Burden daburden@kvc.school.nz 
Mathematics   Mr Steve Murphy stmurphy@kvc.school.nz
Music   Mr Rion Corlet ricorlet@kvc.school.nz 
Physical Education   Mr Craig Reddington crreddington@kvc.school.nz 
Science   Mrs Cassandra Kitt cakitt@kvc.school.nz
Social Sciences   Mrs Julie Colquhoun jucolquhoun@kvc.school.nz
Technology (Hard)   Mr Peter Dodds pedodds@kvc.school.nz
Technology (Soft)   Mrs Bronwyn Wilson-Dale brwilsondale@kvc.school.nz 
Visual Art   Ms Maria Sutherland masutherland@kvc.school.nz
       
SUBJECT TEACHERS      
Art (Visual)   Ms Maria Sutherland masutherland@kvc.school.nz
Biology   Ms Brigita Biondic brbiondic@kvc.school.nz 
Brathwaite Centre   Mr Daryll Hananeia dahananeia@kvc.school.nz 
    Ms Gill Whyman giwhyman@kvc.school.nz
Business Studies   Mrs Julie Colquhoun jucolquhoun@kvc.school.nz
Chemistry   Mrs Cassandra Kitt cakitt@kvc.school.nz
Dance   Ms Debbie Wilson dewilson@kvc.school.nz 
Design & Visual Communication   Mr Peter Dodds pedodds@kvc.school.nz 
Drama   Ms Debbie Wilson dewilson@kvc.school.nz
    Ms Sofie Welvaert sowelvaert@kvc.school.nz 
 English   Mrs Julie Colquhoun jucolquhoun@kvc.school.nz
    Ms Megan Wishart mewishart@kvc.school.nz
    Mr Ray Fitiao rafitiao@kvc.school.nz 
    Ms Brenda Clark brclark@kvc.school.nz 
Food Technology   Ms Bronwyn Wilson-Dale brwilsondale@kvc.school.nz
    Ms Catherine Hunter cahunter@kvc.school.nz 
Gateway   Mrs Margaret Beagley mabeagley@kvc.school.nz
Geography   Ms Jane Boulton jaboulton@kvc.school.nz 
History   Mrs Julie Colquhoun jucolquhoun@kvc.school.nz
    Ms Megan Wishart mewishart@kvc.school.nz 
Hospitality   Ms Catherine Hunter cahunter@kvc.school.nz 
Japanese   Mr Rodney Stewart rostewart@kvc.school.nz 
Junior College Home Room   Mr Damian Burden daburden@kvc.school.nz 
    Mrs Rachael Morrison ramorrison@kvc.school.nz

 

 

Mr Scott Manson

scmanson@kvc.school.nz
    Mr Campbell Johnstone cajohnstone@kvc.school.nz
    Mr Cameron Watts cawatts@kvc.school.nz
    Mrs Nicole Lowrey nilowrey@kvc.school.nz
Māori   Whaea Antonia Mbizvo anmbizvo@kvc.school.nz
Mathematics   Mr Steve Murphy stmurphy@kvc.shool.nz
    Mrs Janette Potter japotter@kvc.school.nz
    Ms Jo Long jolong@kvc.school.nz
    Mr Mike Waterworth miwaterworth@kvc.school.nz
    Mrs Rachael Morrison ramorrison@kvc.school.nz
    Mr Scott Manson scmanson@kvc.school.nz
    Mr Charlie Matthews chmatthews@kvc.school.nz
Media Studies   Ms Jane Boulton jaboulton@kvc.school.nz
OSTC   Mrs Margaret Beagley mabeagley@kvc.school.nz
Outdoor Education   Mr Craig Reddington crreddington@kvc.school.nz
Physical Education   Mr Craig Reddington crreddington@kvc.school.nz
    Mr Jeremy Scott jescott@kvc.school.nz
    Ms Sue Cuthbert sucuthbert@kvc.school.nz
    Mr Scott Manson scmanson@kvc.school.nz
Physics   Mrs Cassandra Kitt cakitt@kvc.school.nz
    Mr Greg Cook grcook@kvc.school.nz
Science   Ms Brigita Biondic brbiondic@kvc.school.nz
    Mr Greg Cook grcook@kvc.school.nz
    Ms Sofie Welvaert sowelvaert@kvc.school.nz 
Skills for Employment   Ms Catherine Hunter cahunter@kvc.school.nz 
    Ms Debbie Wilson dewilson@kvc.school.nz
Social Studies   Ms Carla Mulder camulder@kvc.school.nz
    Mrs Julie Colquhoun jucolquhoun@kvc.school.nz
    Ms Jane Boulton jaboulton@kvc.school.nz
    Mr Mike Waterworth miwaterworth@kvc.school.nz
Technology (Digital)   Mr Job Dyer jodyer@kvc.school.nz
Technology (Hard Materials)   Mr Aleni Viggo alviggo@kvc.school.nz
    Mr Peter Dodds pedodds@kvc.school.nz
Technology (Soft Materials)   Ms Bronwyn Wilson-Dale  brwilsondale@kvc.school.nz
    Ms Jane Boulton jaboulton@kvc.school.nz
Travel and Tourism   Mrs Margaret Beagley mabeagley@kvc.school.nz
       
ADMINISTRATION      
Executive Officer   Mr Brian Lee brlee@kvc.school.nz
Personal Assistant to Principal   Ms Katherine-Mary Molloy kamolloy@kvc.school.nz
General Inquiries   Office office@kvc.school.nz
Staff Deans and Names2 Staff photo and names as pic